## I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-1088	Elizabeth T. Fisher	Member	Alcoholic Beverage Control Board	10/1/19	Two (2) Years; July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2021	Committee on Environment, Revenue and Taxation, and Procurement	10/10/19				

Senator Regine Biscoe Lee Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member



To:	Rennae Meno
	Clerk of the Legislature

Attorney Ana Won Pat- Borja Legislative Legal Counsei

From: Senator Amanda L. Shelton Acting Chair, Committee on Rules

Re: Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Acting Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Elizabeth T. Fisher					
Position:	Member, Alcoholic Beverage Control Board					
Term Length:	Two (2) Years; July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2021					

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at <u>http://guamlegislature.com/index/messages-and-communications/</u>. Please refer to the follow document:

"35GL-19-1088 – Office of the Governor of Guam – Appointment and Supporting Documents for Elizabeth T. Fisher, Member, Alcoholic Beverage Control Board."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to the **Committee on Environment, Revenue and Taxation, and Procurement chaired by Senator Sabina Flores Perez.** 

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Amanda L. Shelton Acting Chair, Committee on Rules

HINNI MONTANIA -

GUAM CONGRESS BUILDING | 163 CHALAN SANTO PAPA | HAGÅTÑA, GUAM 96910 corguamlegislature@gmail.com | (671) 472-2461

COMMITTEE ON RULES

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

35<sup>TH</sup> GUAM LEGISLATURE

October 10, 2019

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol